are you a member? login

Members

CPA members are established and reputable companies operating in the South African commercial production space.

03:07

Ashleigh Jarratt
ash@0307.co
+27 71 101 5543
http://www.0307.co

7 Films

Nina van Rensburg
nina@7films.co.za
+27 21 913 6594
http://www.7films.co.za

AFS Productions

Dale Kushner
info@afsproductions.com
+ 27 21 424 9999
http://www.afsproductions.com

Arcade Content

Will Nicholson
will@arcadecontent.tv
+27 72 252 1067
http://www.arcadecontent.tv

Atomik Pictures

Brad Bickerton
brad@atomikpictures.com
+ 27 21 422 2722
http://www.atomikpictures.com

Bioscope Films

Daniel Kaplan
daniel@bioscopefilms.co.za
+27 (0)83 266 6976
http://www.bioscopefilms.co.za

Bravo Zulu

Herman Le Roux
herman@bravo-zulu.tv
+27 82 905 8783
http://wwww.bravo-zulu.tv

Cake

Cat Lindsay
cat@lovecake.tv
+27 82 903 8362
http://www.lovecake.tv

Carbon Films

Kirtsten Clarence
kirsten@carbonfilms.tv
+27 21 3000 423
https://carbonfilms.tv

Darling Films

Lorraine Smit & Melina McDonald
lorraine@heydarling.tv
+27 11 100 5700
http://www.heydarling.tv

Disco Creatives

Candice Hatting
candice@discocreatives.co.za
+27 21 439 7222
http://www.discocreatives.co.za

Egg Films

Colin Howard
colin@eggfilms.tv
+27 21 426 0728
http://www.eggfilms.tv

Why join?

That’s a great question!

If you own or manage a production company that is invested in the future of the South African commercial production sector,  it makes perfect sense to become a member of the CPA. The success of the industry has been built on the collaboration of companies that are in competition with one another. The challenging nature of of the industry and the quick turnaround at which it operates makes working together and sharing resources and solutions essential to the success of our business.

The CPA not only offers benefits to members but also provides the infrastructure on which the the industry functions.  Member companies demonstrate their commitment to maintaining the health and well-being of the industry through their on-going support of the Association.

Interested in joining the CPA?

Please contact us Become a Member

Initiatives we support

Members