CPA elects new Executive Committee for 2 year term

The CPA is delighted to announce the election of the following members to its Executive Committee for the 2020 – 2022 term:


Toni Marais – Red Petal

Linda Bogle – Your Girlfriend

Beverly Wynne – Gatehouse

Melina McDonald – Darling Films

Zayd Halim – Patriot Films

Martin Jacobsen – Juice Film

Sabelo Mahlangu – The Rudeboy Collective

Daniel Kaplan – Bioscope Films


Congratulations on your election!